Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

EZE Dental

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Largo, MD

54 total reviews

EZE Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about EZE Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gradie S.
Submitted 03/30/22
Arnitia is second to none in the dental field when it comes to her knowledge, being polite, making you feel comfortable the whole time you are being treated and making you feel you are very special.
Kevin M.
Submitted 03/28/22
The experience has been a really good one for me so far. New patient there but would mind being a making this place my "home" dentist office.
Mark P.
Submitted 03/27/22
Good
Vicki P.
Submitted 03/24/22
Staff is very friendly and polite. Dr. Okoro is very professional and very polite. The facility is very clean and covid awareness. I would recommend any friends or family.
Ayodele A.
Submitted 03/21/22
Excellent
Atlay J.
Submitted 03/17/22
I was angry and she helped me relax while she was cleaning my teeth
Madonnatu J.
Submitted 03/15/22
First visit and I have to say am quiet impressed. Thanks for making my dental visit pleasant.
Bridget C.
Submitted 03/15/22
She’s always thorough, displays excellent customer service and does a good job cleaning my teeth. She even takes the time to ask me if I’m having any issues with my teeth. She’s the Best!
Eupena C.
Submitted 03/12/22
My experience was good.
Damon F.
Submitted 03/11/22
The practice since the retirement of DDS Hayes has provide outstanding service and continued to improve. However the fish tank in the lobby will be missed.
Sterling B.
Submitted 03/10/22
I was thoroughly please with service I recieved from Mrs Jackson. Her professionalism, knowledge of her job and friendliness is worth acknowledging. The doctor and staff at front desk were also pleasant. My wife and I will continue to gave our dental work done here.
James T.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very professional and caring.
Gloria C.
Submitted 03/08/22
I had my 3 month cleaning with Arnise. It’s always a great experience. She cleans your teeth with perfection!!!!!
Idania W.
Submitted 03/03/22
I enjoy getting my teeth clean ,and getting feedback on what I can do to improve my gums.
Unique A.
Submitted 03/02/22
Everything great everyone friendly and I never have to worry about pain Dr.O makes sure I’m good
Toni J.
Submitted 03/02/22
Pleasant
Lonnie B.
Submitted 03/01/22
My experiences, has been great very professional hygienist thank you so much PASTOR Burton Bowie Maryland
Gilfred P.
Submitted 02/28/22
It is great.
Iris M.
Submitted 02/26/22
Always a good experience
Marilynn C.
Submitted 02/23/22
The staff is very professional and will make sure that you what's happening with your mouth.