Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

EZE Dental

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Largo, MD

54 total reviews

EZE Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about EZE Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marline G.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Okoro provides care with excellence and professionalism. He is competent, caring and wise. He has excellent staff. I highly recommend Dr. Okoro. He is one of the best in dentistry.
George H.
Submitted 05/13/22
Good
Sharon R.
Submitted 05/10/22
Arnitia is awesome! She very thorough and pleasant.
Cheryl J.
Submitted 05/05/22
Ptofessionsl, knowledgeable and punctual. Also great safety protocols.
Therese L.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Eze is very caring during the whole visit.
Emerson D.
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent service
Cindy F.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Okoro is awesome ! He takes his time with his patients. He’s gentle and makes his patients comfortable, even those of us with the worse anxieties about dental appointment. His staff are always professional and friendly.
Luis A.
Submitted 04/28/22
Always a pleasure each visit with Ezedental
Theresa H.
Submitted 04/27/22
I absolutely love Arnitia’s professionalism, kind heart and friendly spirit! She’s been my hygienist for years and wouldn’t trade her for anyone else
David H.
Submitted 04/26/22
Good service
Matthew L.
Submitted 04/26/22
Arnitia Jackson is the BEST! Mrs. Jackson is always polite, friendly and extremely professional. She gives me great advice on how to care for my teeth. I feel like she has a vested interest in my well being. She always puts me at ease when she is cleaning my teeth. Thank You!
Beverly M.
Submitted 04/23/22
Professional as always
Robert P.
Submitted 04/21/22
I felt at home once l stepped inside the door and the staff very customer friendly and helpful especially for it being my first time visit. The dentist assistant and doctor was great at easing my pain and explaining. The whole facility was clean and enjoyable. Thanks to you all!
Mickie W.
Submitted 04/14/22
Ms. Jackson is always friendly and organized!
Terence B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Good
Keishawn M.
Submitted 04/12/22
This was my first time and the staff was very welcoming and Dr. Okoro was very nice. They definitely had a great first impression.
Rosemary J.
Submitted 04/08/22
Friendly, efficient service.
Shaylyn J.
Submitted 04/07/22
Best Dental Experience✨
Michelle C.
Submitted 04/06/22
At first I was apprehensive to have a new Dentist perform work in my mouth. I took a chance and was pleasantly pleased and grateful for the services rendered. Now I’m able to chew healthy foods and flash a beautiful dynamic smile. I get compliments on my teeth and smile all the time. I love the staff and the way they take care of their patients.
Karen H.
Submitted 04/04/22
Supposed and fast today